432c68e0e6 · Re-add large files with LFS tracking · Updated 2024-12-14 20:18:51 +06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?