c673f75351 · Working Version 1.0.2: Integrated automated PDF downloader, safe filename sanitization, query-specific subdirectories, and local PDF viewer toggle · Updated 2026-07-14 15:50:30 +06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?