30faf64256 · Enhanced documentation with troubleshooting, developer guides, and more details · Updated 2025-12-06 00:51:25 +06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?